Public Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
PS Serves 1a
-
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
School Tour Zoom
-
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
PS Serves 1b
-
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Book Breakfast (Orange)
-
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Grandparents Live!
-
PS1 Alumni Parent Coffee
-
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
School Tour Zoom
-
Fri, Nov 20
PS1 Town Hall w/ Joel
-
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5